Latest Products http://www.manuenterprises.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:16:00 +0530 en-us http://www.manuenterprises.co.in Pine Oil http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/pine-oil.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/pine-oil.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from (India) to every nook and corner.   Grade : 22%, 32%, 40% White Phenyl Concentrate http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of White Phenyl Concentrate, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Glass Cleaner Concentrate http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of glass cleaner concentrate, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in (India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' (India) with ease. Blue Thick Toilet Cleaner http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/blue-thick-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/blue-thick-toilet-cleaner.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Windshield Liquid Cleaner http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/windshield-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/windshield-liquid-cleaner.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Car Wash Shampoo http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from (India) to every nook and corner. Caustic Soda http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/caustic-soda.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/caustic-soda.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Acetic Acid Liquid http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/acetic-acid-liquid.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/acetic-acid-liquid.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Turpentine Oil http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/turpentine-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Dish Wash Gel http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/dish-wash-gel.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/dish-wash-gel.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Tile Cleaning Gel http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/tile-cleaning-gel.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/tile-cleaning-gel.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Tile Cleaning Gel. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Marble Floor Cleaner http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/marble-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/marble-floor-cleaner.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Car Dashboard Polish http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-dashboard-polish.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-dashboard-polish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Car Dashboard Polish. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Car Dashboard Cleaner http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-dashboard-cleaner.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-dashboard-cleaner.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Car Body Polish http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-body-polish.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/car-body-polish.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Our company has witness meteoric rise as Car Body Polish supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Bleaching Powder http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Bleaching Powder. With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.manuenterprises.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium.